Ads - Leaderboard


e-mail icon

Ads - Above Fold

  • New Zealand’s Kendra Cocksedge is one of 3 players nominated as player of the year for women’s World Rugby. Cocksedge was key to her team’s win in the inaugural Women’s Rugby Super Series. The winner will be announced following the Women’s World Cup November 1. The other two finalists are French captain Gaëlle Mignot and Ireland’s  second-row Sophie SpenceRead the full story on Stuff 


    Sport: It's A Female Thing!


Ads - Right Top

Ads - Right Bottom

Ads - Left-Mid

Ads - Mid-Mid

Ads - Right-Mid

Ads - Left-Bottom

Ads - Mid-Bottom

Ads - Right-Bottom